Welcome to Time Lord Eleven

Hello and welcome to Time Lord Eleven, the up to date Doctor Who information site! Here you can find: features, news, reviews, competitions and information on the time travelling TV show. Remember, this website may contain spoilers... and fezzes! Join the Doctor, Amy, Rory and River as they travel through the universe, battling countless monsters along the way. Please refrain from using inappropriate language as this is a friendly website with a good reputation.

Series 1-5

Episode 1: Rose
Episode 3: The Unquiet Dead
Episode 4: Aliens of London
Episode 5: World War Three
Episode 6: Dalek
Episode 7: The Long Game
Episode 8: Father's Day
Episode 9: The Empty Child
Episode 10: The Doctor Dances
Episode 11: Boom Town
Episode 12: Bad Wolf
Christmas Special: The Christmas Invasion
Episode 1: New Earth
Episode 2: Tooth and Claw
Episode 3: School Reunion
Episode 6: Age of Steel
Episode 9: The Satan Pit
Episode 10: Love and Monsters
Episode 11: Fear Her
Episode 12: Army of Ghosts
Episode 13: Doomsday
Christmas Special: The Runaway Bride
Episode One: Smith and Jones
Episode Three: Gridlock
Episode Four: Daleks in Manhatten
Episode Seven: 42
Episode Eight: Human Nature
Episode Nine: The Family of Blood
Episode Ten: Blink
Episode Eleven: Utopia
Episode Twelve: The Sound of Drums
Episode Thirteen: The Last of the Time Lords
Christmas Special: Voyage of the Damned

Episode One: Partners in Crime
Episode Three: Planet of the Ood
Episode Five: The Poison Sky
Episode Eight: Silence in the Library
Episode Nine: Forest of the Dead
Episode Ten: Midnight
Episode Eleven: Turn Left
Episode Twelve: The Stolen Earth
Episode Thirteen: Journey's End
Christmas Special: The Next Doctor

Image: The Doctor & Lady Christina de SouzaSPECIALS
Episode One: Planet of the Dead
Episode Two: The Waters of Mars
Episode Four: The End of Time Part Two

Episode One: The Eleventh Hour
Episode Two: The Beast Below
Episode Three: Victory of the Daleks
Episode Four: The Time of Angels
Episode Five: Flesh and Stone
Episode Seven: Amy's Choice
Episode Eight: The Hungry Earth
Episode Nine: Cold Blood
Episode Eleven: The Lodger
Episode Twelve: The Pandorica Opens
Episode Thirteen: The Big Bang
Christmas Special: A Christmas Carol